Review

Rise of the Tomb Raider review

Submitted by david.reagan on Sun, 11/22/2015 - 17:10

# Rise of the Tomb Raider

ESRB Rating: M (Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language)

Release Date: November 10, 2015

Platform: Xbox One

Genre: Action/Adventure

Should you get it? Yes.

## Intro

Second in the 2013 reboot, this game follows Lara's journey as she looks for the artifact her father was looking for when he died.

## The good

The Dark Knight

Submitted by david.reagan on Thu, 12/18/2008 - 18:36

So, a while ago, JC and I went to the dollar fifty to see The Dark Knight. For those of you who don't know, it is the sequel to Batman Begins.

It was an ok movie. Not one I would want to see again though. It was very dark and intense, and the good guys only sort of won...

I also would like to know why there were little kids there... I mean, this was a show with tons of violence, and a guy with half his face burned off. If I was a little bolder, I would've spoken up and asked when the little kid started crying...

DragonLight, by Donita K. Paul

Submitted by david.reagan on Wed, 07/16/2008 - 16:07

DragonLight\nby Donita K. Paul\nReviewed by David Reagan 7-15-2008\n\n\tThis is the last book in the DragonKeeper series. The series started out with Kale finding out that she had the ability to find dragon eggs, and bond with the dragons once they hatched. She also found that she had the talent to be a wizard. The first four books chronicled her adventures as she learned to trust in Wulder(God), and all the various life lessons you learn when on fantastic quests. This series, unlike many others, actually has Kale grow up age wise.

Babylon 5

Submitted by david.reagan on Thu, 06/05/2008 - 18:16

So I just watched the first episode of Babylon 5 on Hulu. It was a mediocre show, but this clip made the entire episode worth it. The alien is an ambassador, just so you know.

The Arena

Submitted by david.reagan on Tue, 04/10/2007 - 08:48

The Arena

by David Reagan 5-26-2005

 

The arena was hushed in anticipation. The battle in the center seemed to finally be coming to an end. The Man in White had struck the Man in Black a mortal blow. The watchers could not remember the Man in White ever coming so close to killing the Man in Black.